714-373-1300

Family Dentistry and Orthodontist

Testimonials

I was up all night with a toothache and found this office on Yelp. They have a good rating so I decided to check them out. They lived up to that rating. The staff is very warm and friendly, they were really comforting and kept a light hearted air about the place, even though I got two of my teeth pulled. Very affordable and professional… They made sure to take ample time to numb me before the procedure, and continued to ask me throughout the procedure if I needed more anesthetic. I’ll definitely be coming back here for the rest of my dental work. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for a dentist that cares about their patients, and does a great job. 

 5.0 star rating 

10/4/2015 

 Chaz O. 

 Cypress, CA

My experience with Dr. Lourenco has been exceptional. She has turned my dental experience in a positive direction that only a great professional can make happen. I have been to many dental offices but have never been seen by such a professional dentist that is also down to earth. She has helped make my best judgements when it comes to her professional opinion about what my teeth need best. At other dental offices, it’s always been what would benefit the office and not me, the patient. That is what separates Dr. Lourenco from many. I currently go to her location in Westminster, Ca and so does my family. Several of my co-workers drive from Tustin, Irvine, Aliso Viejo, Newport Beach, just to name a few, in order to see Dr. Lourenco. Once you’ve seen Dr. Lourenco once, your search for the perfect dentist will be over. You’ll definitely be in good hands and definitely walk out with a smile.

5.0 star rating 

8/30/2014

Anita R.

San Juan, Puerto Rico

My daughter has a hard time adjusting to dentists, but Dr. Lourenco is the BEST! My daughter loves going to her. Dr. Lourenco had practiced in Florida. She has recently relocated to California. Some of her specialties are braces, general dentistry, and being the most gentle dentist! She great with kids and adults, really make you feel safe. Her fees are remarkably reasonable. I’d recommend her to everyone that hates going to the dentist. Try Dr. Lourenco, you will not regret it! By the way, my daughter fell asleep during her last visit. 🙂

5.0 star rating 

2/8/2012

Julie N.

Garden Grove, CA

Suzette (front-office staff) was so wonderful! Very knowledgeable about my insurance and super sweet!!! Office is very clean. My overall experience was pleasant.

5.0 star rating 

11/12/2015

Roc K.

Westminster, CA

Awesome staff and the Dr. Is amazing. My experiences here have been nothing but pleasant. I have a root canal, cavities filled and teeth. They are great for cash patients, which I am. Finding a dentist is difficult so I am stoked I found this place.

5.0 star rating 

9/1/2015

Pat S.

Huntington Beach, CA

I want to Thank Dr. Aury, Dr. Franco, Gerson, Krystal. My 4 children and I have been receiving services for a yr now. We are very pleased with the orthodontist results. The service is the BEST. Very sweet personnel. In less than a year we’ve noticed the improvement on our treatments. They offer great payment plans.

5.0 star rating 

4/29/2015

Veronica C.

Fullerton, CA

Awesome dentist I am usually nervous about going to the Dentist, but Dr. Lourenco will conversate with you and make you feel completely comfortable. She is really careful with anesthesia so I barely felt the needle. I had Anterior Crowns performed at her office, and I loved the shape, size, and color; they are perfect!! I highly recommend having any dental work done with her, my whole family comes here. She is awesome!

5.0 star rating 

August 29, 2014

krystle_tinoco

First off, I normally dont do reviews but because my visit was so great I thought I would go ahead and do one. I recently went in to My Tooth Place to have a Periodontal Procedure performed. I was extremely nervous, but Dr. Aury gave me the upmost confidence in her ability to perform the procedure! She explained everything so that I could understand it and she answered all my questions. Not to mention, the procedure was quick, paineless, and affordable!!!! Thank you Dr. Aury for making my visit to the dentist a great one. I highly recommend My Tooth Place!!!

5.0 star rating 

July 18, 2014

Christopher Kelly


I absolutely love Dr. Lourenco & My Tooth Place! This is my one stop shop for all my dental needs. I came in to my first appt. (6 month checkup & cleaning) and was greeted by her front office Manager, Suzette-she was super nice. I waited appx. 10 minutes (I filled out New Patient forms) before being seen. First impression: the office was really nice & clean. I also noticed her office is pretty…  

5.0 star rating 

Christopher K.

September 15, 2014

I’m usually really nervous every time I go to the Dentist, but Dr. Lourenco made my experience a great one. She was really good with the anesthesia, I barely felt a poke. I had porcelain crowns done on my anterior teeth and I love the shape, size, and color. They are perfect! I am no longer ashamed of my smile! Thank you Dr. Lourenco & all of the staff at My Tooth Place, you are great!

5.0 star rating 

Posted by by Guest G. at Judy’s Book


 

I truly enjoyed my experience at My Tooth Place on Westminster Blvd. For one, Dr. Aury is super sweet, kind, and caring. She knows the TRUE value of being a Dentist! I went in for a regular 6 month check up and exam, Dr. Aury was extremely knowledgeable and let me know how my Oral Health was. OH… and not too mention her Office Manager Suzette was super nice, presentable, professional and knowledgeable as well! I truly love this Dental Office and HIGHLY recommend it to anyone looking for a kind, loving, and AWESOME Dentist!

5.0 star rating

3/25/2013

Posted by by Guest G. at Judy’s Book